Filter by
  • David P

    RICHMOND, VA | 2017 GMC Acadia Limited
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 21, 2021
    Arrived at appointment time of 9:00 am solely for state inspection. Job not finished until 11:30. The service manager discarded my ticket by mistake, for which he apologized and comped the $20 fee. The service advisor, however, didn't track my job and didn't investigate why a simple inspection was taking so long. If I hadn't asked about the status of my car I might still be there.
  • Patricia W

    RICHMOND, VA | 2016 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 20, 2021
    Very satisfied with the Customer service. No problem with dropoff, and quick turn around time.
  • Paul N

    MECHANICSVILLE, VA | 2021 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Sales Review
    July 19, 2021
    Great experience. Very willing to help us.
  • Blancha S

    PRINCE GEORGE, VA | 2008 GMC Envoy
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 19, 2021
    I’ve always had great experiences with Aaron when I take my car in for service, at Haley’s Airport. This time I took my 2008 Envoy in for oil change and inspection. Well when Aaron came in to talk to me, I knew something was seriously wrong. He knew I wanted to keep my Envoy for ever, but the frame was rusted, large holes and didn’t pass inspection. I had 15 days to get transportation. I immediately went to Steve, our Sales person. He jumped right in assisting me. In two days from finding out I had to junk my Envoy, I was driving a new Acadia. I was/am very pleased with Haley’s Airport, from Service, to Sales, to Finance(Mike)!! Thank you all very much.
  • David E

    RICHMOND, VA | 2011 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 18, 2021
    I recently had an oil change completed, that should include a fluid check. After driving 10 hours on vacation I noticed the coolant was extremely low. It was confirmed there is no leak. I am now on an island that does not carry the coolant required (Dex-Cool) and highly concerned about beginning travel home without an issue. Extremely dissapointed and angry to find this issue out at this time!
  • John S

    HENRICO, VA | 2019 GMC Canyon
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 16, 2021
    Great service!
  • Harry M

    RICHMOND, VA | 2017 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 13, 2021
    No comment
  • Ronald D

    RICHMOND, VA | 2008 Buick Lucerne
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 12, 2021
    Great
  • Carol G

    HENRICO, VA | 2019 GMC 2500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 11, 2021
    All work was done in a timely manner. First time getting my vehicle detailed. Great job, love the fresh smell.
  • Thomas S

    CROFTON, MD | 2021 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Sales Review
    July 8, 2021
    Over all was great and our sales person Diane was a pleasure to deal with and a real professional. She could not have been better!