Woman on computer

Haley Buick GMC Airport Reviews

As a current or future car owner, you want to work with a reputable GMC dealer in Richmond, VA, that puts your automotive needs first. That's exactly what will happen when you visit Haley Buick GMC Airport. Our trustworthy car dealership has a long history of helping new and returning customers with Buick sales and auto service. Plus, when you decide to sign up for a GMC lease or auto loan in Virginia, we'll make sure to offer you the most stress-free experience. We'll never pressure you to buy a car, and we'll do our best to ensure you find the new GMC truck or reliable used car for sale that you want most.

GMC Dealership Reviews near Me

Once you read the Haley Buick GMC Airport reviews, you'll see that our mission is clearly put into practice -- that's why customers continue to rave about our friendly Buick sales and GMC service teams. We aim to provide you with a tailored customer service experience by providing new GMC specials, Buick service coupons and incredible trade-in offers to help you save more. If you're interested in writing a dealership review, please know that we take all feedback seriously. Contact Haley Buick GMC Airport if you have any questions or would like to know more about our Virginia GMC dealer.

Filter by
  • Barbara R

    HENRICO, VA | 2020 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 22, 2021
    Great Job.
  • Bobby M

    RICHMOND, VA | 2021 Chevrolet Trailblazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 21, 2021
    Techs were thorough in checking another issue that developed after service and was fixed without further charges
  • Myra D

    RUTHER GLEN, VA | 2019 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 15, 2021
    All went well
  • Ted S

    COLONIAL HEIGHTS, VA | 2000 GMC New Sierra 1500
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 12, 2021
    Appreciate the appt. being on time so I could get to work. Did great job as usual
  • Rita W

    CHARLES CITY, VA | 2016 Cadillac XTS
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 10, 2021
    The service Rep was very personally. He was a gentleman in every way.
  • Pamela W

    KENOSHA, WI | 2014 Cadillac SRX
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 7, 2021
    I am very grateful that my warranty was honored even after exceeding pass the 100,000 miles. You see, I had previously taken my car in for a scheduled appointment for a rattling noise and the dealership was unable to get my car in for a diagnostic evaluation due to the pandemic and needing more mechanics. At that point my car mileage was less than 100,000 miles and the dealership kept my car for 3 days without evaluation. So, I am very grateful that they were able to honor my warranty and repair my vehicle. Thank you
  • Tasoma W

    HENRICO, VA | 2012 GMC Yukon
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 2, 2021
    It’s busy there you may wait a day or two before your vehicle gets looked at if you leave it but some one will give you call to asking you know if the wait ok. I didn’t get my vehicle worked in there but they did check it for me.
  • Donald C

    COLUMBIA, NC | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Sales Review
    September 2, 2021
    Janet Lineman kept me informed about all things necessary and the incoming time of my vehicle. Going out of State did offer extra challenges but with help from everyone things came together. My truck came in and the transaction went smoothly. Haley Buick GMC Airport did an excellent job.
  • Amelia S

    HENRICO, VA | 2005 Buick LaCrosse
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 23, 2021
    State inspection was fine. Drove home car was ok. next morning went out to start car and it is misfiring.
  • Jack S

    MECHANICSVILLE, VA | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Sales Review
    August 18, 2021
    Great experience. No pressure,easy purchase. Unlike another Richmond dealership. Will be back