Woman on computer

Haley Buick GMC Airport Reviews

As a current or future car owner, you want to work with a reputable GMC dealer in Richmond, VA, that puts your automotive needs first. That's exactly what will happen when you visit Haley Buick GMC Airport. Our trustworthy car dealership has a long history of helping new and returning customers with Buick sales and auto service. Plus, when you decide to sign up for a GMC lease or auto loan in Virginia, we'll make sure to offer you the most stress-free experience. We'll never pressure you to buy a car, and we'll do our best to ensure you find the new GMC truck or reliable used car for sale that you want most.

GMC Dealership Reviews near Me

Once you read the Haley Buick GMC Airport reviews, you'll see that our mission is clearly put into practice -- that's why customers continue to rave about our friendly Buick sales and GMC service teams. We aim to provide you with a tailored customer service experience by providing new GMC specials, Buick service coupons and incredible trade-in offers to help you save more. If you're interested in writing a dealership review, please know that we take all feedback seriously. Contact Haley Buick GMC Airport if you have any questions or would like to know more about our Virginia GMC dealer.

Filter by
  • Jocelyn J

    HENRICO, VA | 2013 Buick LaCrosse
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 18, 2022
    Everything went fine and they had great customer service
  • Harry S

    CALLAO, VA | 2022 GMC 1500 Sierra Limited
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 29, 2022
    I enjoy working with Ray, he set up my first service appointment for me, we arrived on time, work was done promptly, and we left, perfect
  • Gary R

    CHESTER, VA | 2022 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 25, 2022
    Overall experience at dealership is great. Wonderful people. My only suggestion is work on turn around time. To long wait for oil change. My only suggestion.
  • William B

    RICHMOND, VA | 2019 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 23, 2022
    Great
  • David B

    RICHMOND, VA | 2013 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 13, 2022
    Quick
  • Lestra W

    RICHMOND, VA | 2015 GMC Yukon XL
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 13, 2022
    Would like to have a better method of getting senior discounts without having to ask for it each service visit.
  • Melinda H

    ASHLAND, VA | 2022 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 12, 2022
    My car had its first oil change service and the guys were able to get my car finished during my lunch break and I am so greatful. The only issue I have is that I should have been told about the shuttle service when I called to schedule my appointment. I told the person I worked only 10 minutes away but wasn't able to just drop off my car. If I had been told about the shuttle, I would have dropped off in the am and come back at lunch to give the guys more time. When I picked up my car, this is when I was told that it isn't a good idea to expect an oil change to be finished during a lunch hour and to just use the shuttle service. All in all, the service was nice and so are the people.
  • Ivia J

    RICHMOND, VA | 2020 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 5, 2022
    I brought my 2020 1500 in for a thumping noise in the rear of the truck. The problem is intermittent and the service writer could not duplicate the problem (nor could I). I'll bring it back while it's making the noise, unless I find a service writer who has experience with the "GM thump", then that writer will be granted my service business.
  • Fay K

    HENRICO, VA | 2021 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 26, 2022
    Nice waiting room, on time service.
  • Arlean W

    MECHANICSVILLE, VA | 2013 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 16, 2022
    Great